Edify Limited represents Pearson in New Zealand and associated territories.

Edify is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated company and we are proud to be the exclusive representative of Pearson.  We look forward to working with you. 

Contact your local Education Consultant using the links below or contact Edify Customer Services: email orders@edify.co.nz or freephone 0508 332 665

Contact your Edify Education Consultant

Schools: Auckland / Northland / Coromandel / Tauranga
Fiona van der Hor
Education Consultant


Region: Northland, North/West Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Coromandel.


E fionav@edify.co.nz

M 021 372 518

Schools: Auckland / Waikato / Rotorua / Taupo
Amy Taylor
Education Consultant


Region: South/East Auckland, Waikato, Rotorua, Taupo.


E amy@edify.co.nz

M 021 372 519

Schools: Lower North Island / Wellington
contact-photo-penny-jones   Penny Jones
Education Consultant


Region: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Wellington.


E penny@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1407

Schools: South Island
Annie Hawker

Education Consultant


Region: South Island.



E annie@edify.co.nz

M 021 548 515

Tertiary: North Island - Business / Economics / Law
Max Loveridge

Senior Education Consultant




E max@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1020

Tertiary: North Island - Engineering / Science / Nursing
Jo Matheson

Education Consultant




E jo@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1403

Tertiary: South Island - all disciplines
Michael Bailey

Education Consultant




E michael@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1401


Tertiary: eLearning - all disciplines
Manon Keane

eLearning Consultant




E manon@edify.co.nz

027 597 5102

T 09 972 9428 ext 730