pearson-illus-help-banner

 

object-illus-edify-logo-cm Edify Limited represents Pearson in New Zealand and associated territories.

Edify is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated company and we are proud to be the exclusive representative of Pearson.  

 

Contact your local Education Consultant using the links below or contact Edify Customer Services: email orders@edify.co.nz or freephone 0508 332 665


 

Contact your Edify Education Consultant – Schools

 

contact-photo-fiona-van-der-hor

 

 

Fiona van der Hor

Education Consultant - Primary

 

Region: Northland, North/West Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Coromandel.
  
fionav@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 518

Contact-Photo-Amy-Taylor

 

Amy Taylor

Education Consultant - Primary

 

Region: South/East Auckland, Waikato, Rotorua, Taupo.
  
amy@edify.co.nz
M 021 372 519

contact-photo-penny-jones

 

 

Penny Jones

Education Consultant - Primary

 

Region: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Taranaki, Wellington.
 
penny@edify.co.nz
M 027 559 1407

contact-photo-annie-hawker 

 

Annie Kelly

Education Consultant - Primary

 

Region: South Island.
  
annie@edify.co.nz
M 021 548 515

contact-photo-edify-marion-stewart

 

Marion Stewart

Education Consultant - Secondary

 

Region: New Zealand
  
marion@edify.co.nz
T 027 236 1454

Contact-Photo-Jane-Huston

Jane Huston

Head of Sales - Schools

 

jane@edify.co.nz
M 021 585 975

 

 

  

 

Contact your Edify Education Consultant – Higher Education

  

Contact-Photo-Max-Loveridge

 

 

Max Loveridge

Education Consultant - Business & Economics 

 

Region: North Island

max@edify.co.nz
M 027 559 1020

contact-photo-jo-matheson

Jo Matheson

Education Consultant - Engineering, Sciences, Nursing

 

Region: North Island 

jo@edify.co.nz
M 027 559 1403

contact-photo-michael-bailey

 

Michael Bailey

Education Consultant - All disciplines

 

Region: South Island Tertiary

michael@edify.co.nz
027 559 1401

 

contact-photo-manon-keane

Manon Keane

eLearning Consultant - All Disciplines

 

Region: New Zealand

 

manon@edify.co.nz
M 021 125 8227
T 09 972 9428