object-illus-edify-logo-cm
Edify Limited represents Pearson in New Zealand and associated territories.

Edify is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated company and we are proud to be the exclusive representative of Pearson.  We look forward to working with you. 

Contact your local Education Consultant using the links below or contact Edify Customer Services: email orders@edify.co.nz or freephone 0508 332 665


Contact your Edify Education Consultant

Schools: Auckland / Northland / Coromandel / Tauranga
contact-photo-fiona-van-der-hor  
Fiona van der Hor
Education Consultant

 

Region: Northland, North/West Auckland, Eastern Bay of Plenty, Coromandel.

  

E fionav@edify.co.nz

M 021 372 518

Schools: Auckland / Waikato / Rotorua / Taupo
Contact-Photo-Amy-Grant Taylor  
Amy Taylor
Education Consultant

 

Region: South/East Auckland, Western Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Taupo.

 

E amy@edify.co.nz

M 021 372 519

Schools: Lower North Island / Wellington
contact-photo-penny-jones   Penny Jones
Education Consultant

 

Region: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Wellington.

 

E penny@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1407

Schools: South Island
contact-photo-annie-hawker  
Annie Hawker

Education Consultant

 

Region: South Island.

 

 

E annie@edify.co.nz

M 021 548 515

Tertiary: North Island - Business / Economics / Law
Contact-Photo-Max-Loveridge  
Max Loveridge

Senior Education Consultant

 

 

 

E max@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1020

Tertiary: North Island - Engineering / Science / Nursing
contact-photo-jo-matheson  
Jo Matheson

Education Consultant

 

 

 

E jo@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1403

Tertiary: South Island - all disciplines
contact-photo-michael-bailey  
Michael Bailey

Education Consultant

 

 

 

E michael@edify.co.nz

M 027 559 1401

 

Tertiary: eLearning - all disciplines
contact-photo-manon-keane  
Manon Keane

eLearning Consultant

 

 

 

E manon@edify.co.nz

027 597 5102

T 09 972 9428 ext 730